TOLL FREE: 800-99CREST (27378)LOCAL/INTERNATIONAL: 609-883-4000

Delivering What’s Next in Precision Cleaning

Crest Ultrasonics Worldwide Contacts

A major advantage of buying ultrasonic cleaning equipment from Crest Ultrasonics is our ability to serve a worldwide customer base.

Our products are sold and supported by a worldwide network of Crest Ultrasonic companies and independent distributors. This logistical configuration provides our clients with immediate attention for sales, service, and support of both our standardized and customized machines.

Contact information, North America sales offices:

LocationNamePhone
CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)/PACIFIC NORTHWEST
CA (Santa Clara County and all counties north) / HI / ID / MT / NV / OR / WA / WYMax Makhijani
max@maxp2c.com
408-425-8694
CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)
Imperial, Kern, LA, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego,
Santa Barbara, Ventura counties, and San Luis Obispo, Baja Mexico.
Kory Shahani
kory@echemproducts.com
949-769-4682
MIDEAST
NC / SCPeter Vasina
PVasina@crest-ultrasonics.com
203-910-5759
NORTHEAST
MA / ME / NH / NY (315, 518) / RI / VT / QuebecArmand Karolian
assemblytechllc@gmail.com
603-494-9622
CT / NJ / NY (212, 914, 631, 516, 718, 845, 607)John Scheidell
JScheidell@crest-ultrasonics.com
215-322-3476
DC / DE / PA / MD / VA / WVTim Smullen
tsmullen@crest-ultrasonics.com
267-397-0298
NORTH MIDWEST
IA, IN (260, 574, 219, 765) / MI / NY (716, 585) / OH (419, 567, 440, 234, 330, 216) / Ontario (613, 343, 819)

IL (847, 224, 773, 312, 708, 630, 331, 815, 779) / MN/ ND / SD / WI
George Wanhainen
GWanhainen@crest-ultrasonics.com

George Wanhainen Jr.
gwanhainenjr@crest-ultrasonics.com
440-871-2413

440-829-2220
SOUTH CENTRAL
AR/ LA / MS / OK / TXMarcus Briggs
MBriggs@crest-ultrasonics.com
512-348-9204
SOUTHEAST
AL / FL / GA / Dominican Republic / Puerto Rico / Costa RicaGene Gustitis
GGustitis@crest-ultrasonics.com
610-247-6643
SOUTH MIDWEST
IL (309, 217, 618) / IN (812, 317) / KY / MO / OH / TNChris Haenisch
CHaenisch@crest-ultrasonics.com
740-398-4759
SOUTHWEST
AZ / CO / KS / NE / NM / UTTom Echsner
tom@semitorr.com
303-926-2666
CANADIAN PROVINCES AND MEXICAN TERRITORIES NOT LISTED ABOVE
Crest Corporate609-883-4000

Contact information, overseas sales offices:

Phone: 011-604-507-0018
Fax: 011-604-507-0020
www.crestcm.com

crest ultrasonics logo

ORDER NOW: Call 1-800-99CREST (27378)

Or contact us today! FREE DEMO for qualified applicants (only). Speak with a sales rep to learn more.