Delivering What’s Next in Precision Cleaning

Crest Ultrasonics Worldwide Contacts

A major advantage of buying ultrasonic cleaning equipment from Crest Ultrasonics is our ability to serve a worldwide customer base.

Our products are sold and supported by a worldwide network of Crest Ultrasonic companies and independent distributors. This logistical configuration provides our clients with immediate attention for sales, service, and support of both our standardized and customized machines.

Contact information, North America sales offices:

LocationNamePhone
CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)/PACIFIC NORTHWEST
AK / CA (North of Paso Robles) / HI / ID / MT / NV / OR / WA / WY / Canada: 250, 306, 403, 460, 474, 604, 780, 825, 867, 879Max Makhijani
max@maxp2c.com
408-425-8694
CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)
CA (South of Paso Robles)Ajit Shahani
ajit@echemproducts.com
714-271-8964
Kory Shahani
kory@echemproducts.com
714-271-8964
MIDEAST/SOUTHEAST
GA / NC / SCMarcus Briggs
MBriggs@crest-ultrasonics.com
512-348-9204
NORTHEAST
MA / ME / NH / NY (North)-315, 518 / VT / Canada: Quebec 418, 438, 450, 514, 579, 581, 613, 819, 873Armand Karolian
assemblytechllc@gmail.com
603-494-9622
CT / NJ / NY (East): 516, 631, 914, 718, 212, 971, 845, 607 / Canada: 204, 431, 506John Scheidell
JScheidell@crest-ultrasonics.com
215-694-5476
DE / MD / PA / VA / WV / Washington DCTim Smullen
267-397-0298
267-397-0298
NORTH MIDWEST
IA / MN / ND / SD / WIGeorge Wanhainen
GWanhainen@crest-ultrasonics.com
216-469-6493
IN (North): 260, 574, 219, 765 / IL (North): 847, 224, 773, 312, 708, 630, 331, 815, 779 / MI, Ohio (North): 419, 567, 440, 234, 330, 216, 440 / MN / NY (West): 716, 585 / Canada: Ontario 226, 249, 289, 343, 416, 437, 519, 705, 807, 905, 942George Wanhainen Jr
gwanhainenjr@crest-ultrasonics.com
440-829-2220
SOUTH CENTRAL/SOUTHEAST
AR / OK / TX / MexicoMarcus Briggs
MBriggs@crest-ultrasonics.com
512-348-9204
AL / FL / LA / MS / Costa Rica / Dominican Republic / Puerto Rico / CaribbeanChris Hardy
chardy@crest-ultrasonics.com
941-299-4908
MIDWEST
AZ / CO / KS / NE / NM / UTTom Echsner
tom@semitorr.com
303-588-6129
SOUTHWEST/SOUTH MIDWEST
KY / IL (South): 309,217,618 / IN (South): 812, 317 / MO / OH (South): 740, 614, 937, 513 / TNChris Haenisch
CHaenisch@crest-ultrasonics.com
740-398-4759
CANADIAN PROVINCES AND MEXICAN TERRITORIES NOT LISTED ABOVE
Crest Corporate609-883-4000

Contact information, overseas sales offices:

Address: Advanced Ceramics Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd., No.1536, Jalan Perusahaan, Bukit Tengah Industrial Park, 13600 Perai, Malaysia
Phone: +604-5070018
Fax: +604-5070020
Web: www.act.crestm.com

crest ultrasonics logo

ORDER NOW: Call 1-800-99CREST (27378)

Or contact us today! FREE DEMO for qualified applicants (only). Speak with a sales rep to learn more.